Weather in Majhauli

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    28 °C

    Humidity

    43

    Wind : From NNW at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.34 AM

    Sunset

    6.20 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    15 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    14 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Majhauli

      • 19 Jul, Fri 28 / 15 °C
      • 20 Jul, Sat 27 / 14 °C
      • 21 Jul, Sun 28 / 15 °C
      • 22 Jul, Mon 30 / 16 °C
      • 23 Jul, Tue 31 / 17 °C
      • 24 Jul, Wed 32 / 18 °C
      • 25 Jul, Thu 34 / 19 °C
      • 26 Jul, Fri 33 / 18 °C
      • 27 Jul, Sat 32 / 19 °C
      • 28 Jul, Sun 32 / 18 °C

    Comments